Go With the Flow

As much as I would like to say I’m a free-spirit who loves to go with the flow, that simply isn’t true (most of the times). When it comes to work (not play), there’s nothing more than a good organized schedule that gets me excited. Yes, I am being serious.

I’m taking inspiration from my outfit and vowing to go with the flow more in my work. I love how flowy and free this skirt is; it’s the essential Spring skirt. On the colder days you can still get away with wearing it by layering a knit on top! Since it was warmer this day, I paired the look with a form-fitting bodysuit and a grey hat.

Processed with VSCO with a4 presetIMG_8844.JPG

All of my jewellery is from Mejuri. You can use the code BELLA20 for 20$ off your entire purchase!

Links to the exact pieces I’m wearing:

IMG_8843.JPGProcessed with VSCO with a4 preset

Wilfred Jude Skirt // Karl Cler Slip Ons // Cream Bodysuit // Hat (similar)

All of my jewellery is from Mejuri! You can use the code BELLA20 for 20$ off your entire purchase 🙂

Links to the exact pieces I’m wearing:

360 Ring 

Beaded Ring 

Gold One Long Necklace 

Leave a Reply

