Cafe Casual

A cafe a day keeps the doctor away. Isn’t that how the saying goes? Ironically, if I go to a cafe that isn’t dairy-free friendly I will most likely be at the doctors complaining about my lactose intolerant pain hahaha.

Last weekend I stopped by at Dalina cafe to enjoy some yummy pastries and a super delicious jasmine almond milk latte (fancy, I know). They also had vegan treats which made me – and most importantly my stomach, very, very happy.

These pants have been my favourite lately because

a) They’re cute

b) They feel like sweatpants

c) Again, they feel like SWEATPANTS BUT LOOK PRESENTABLE. Best of both worlds.

What is some of your favourite things to order at a cafe?! Mine is anything with chocolate…..

Photography credit goes to the amazing Kiera, she is the best photographer!

IMG_9276.JPG

Processed with VSCO with a4 presetIMG_9172IMG_9271IMG_9275.JPG

Levis Boyfriend Jacket // Aldo Choker // Wilfred Pants // Wilfred Bodysuit // Coach Dinky Bag // Leopard Flats (similar)

One thought on “Cafe Casual

Leave a Reply

