OOTD: Spring Layers

Am I the only one loving this light layering for the warmer weather?! Sometimes you just don’t want to wear a skinny strapped top or you want to add a little something extra to an outfit. This trend totally let’s you do that 👌🏼. It kinda makes me feel like I’m in elementary school again, but I don’t mind one bit. I love layering under flowy dresses like this one.

Processed with VSCO with a4 preset

IMG_9111

Is anyone else making the switch to iced coffee now that the weather is getting hot?! I am definitely a warm coffee kinda gal but I’m trying to get into iced so I don’t have to break a sweat while drinking it….

IMG_9127Processed with VSCO with a4 preset

What’s your go-to iced drink?

Black dress (similar) // Grey crop top (similar) // Kler slip ons

Leave a Reply

