What I Wore: Toronto

Hey guys!

Today I’m doing something a bit different on the blog. If you’ve been following along on my Instagram, you’ll know I recently just came back from a trip to Toronto. It was my first time going and I absolutely loved it. With endless patio and food options, tons of shopping and sightseeing, what’s there not to like?

I’ve put together the 5 outfits I wore during the 5 days I was there. Personally, I find it super helpful seeing what other people pack and wear on vacation, so I hope these outfits can inspire you to create your own!

Let me know which look is your favourite and what you like to pack on a trip. 🙂

Day 1 

IMG_0284.JPG

IMG_9914.JPG

Aritzia Blouse // Aritzia Shorts (similar here & here) // Karl Lagerfeld Cler Slip On

Day 2 

IMG_0305.JPG

Aritzia dress (similar here) // Calvin Klein Slip Ons 

Day 3 

IMG_0267

American Eagle Romper // SKYE Rbutus Runners

Day 4 

IMG_0307.JPG

IMG_0308.JPG

Zara Blouse (similar here) // Suede Skirt (similar here) // Karl Lagerfeld Slip On

Day 5 

IMG_0275.JPG

Jumpsuit (similar here & here) //  Karl Lagerfeld Slip On

 

Leave a Reply

