My Eyelash Extension Experience!

Hello everyone!

Today’s post will be a little bit different than others. Instead of showing you what I’m wearing, I’m focusing on something a bit more up close and personal – my eyelashes.

Overall, I would say I’m a fairly low maintenance gal. I don’t use a lot of face or hair products and I love anything that saves me time in the morning. As I was just about to take off for Mexico, I thought what better time to try out eyelash extensions than on vacation?

Fluid Day Spa was kind enough to let me try out these gorgeous synthetic lashes! They were a total lifesaver on vacation saved me tons of time while getting ready! The best part is you can have absolutely zero makeup on but still look put together!

If you guys live in the Lower Mainland I highly recommend checking out Fluid for their eyelash extensions! Raj was amazing and the process only took an hour.

Day of application:

Processed with VSCO with a4 preset

Processed with VSCO with a4 preset

Week after application: 

IMG_1982.JPG

IMG_1981.JPG

Have you guys ever gotten eyelash extensions? Let me know your experiences in the comments!

2 thoughts on “My Eyelash Extension Experience!

Leave a Reply

